COM_SIMPLECALENDAR_PRINTvCal/iCal
Name Venue Date
September 2017
NEVA 2017 ExpoForum Convention and Exhibition Centre, St Petersburg, Russia 19.09 - Fri, 22 Sep 2017
FAST2017 La Cité Nantes Events Center, France 27.09 - Fri, 29 Sep 2017
Subsea Power and Heating Cables Forum Village Hotel, Edinburgh, United Kingdom 27.09 - Thu, 28 Sep 2017
October 2017
Inmex SMM India Bombay Exhibition Center (BEC), India 03.10 - Thu, 05 Oct 2017
Interferry Le Méridien Lav, Croatia 07.10 - Wed, 11 Oct 2017
Indonesia Maritime Expo (IME) Jakarta International Expo Kemayoran, Indonesia 10.10 - Thu, 12 Oct 2017
Itechmer Parc des Expositions, Lorient, France 18.10 - Fri, 20 Oct 2017
Kormarine Busan Exhibition & Convention Center (BEXCO), South Korea 24.10 - Fri, 27 Oct 2017
November 2017
Oceanology International China Huangdao East Asian Exhibition Center, China 01.11 - Fri, 03 Nov 2017
Digital Ship Conference and Exhibition Athens, Greece 01.11 - Thu, 02 Nov 2017
Europort Ahoy Rotterdam, The Netherlands 07.11 - Fri, 10 Nov 2017
Expo Pesca and AcuiPeru Centro de Convenciones Jockey Plaza, Lima, Peru 08.11 - Fri, 10 Nov 2017
METSTRADE Amsterdam RAI, Amsterdam, Netherlands 14.11 - Thu, 16 Nov 2017
International WorkBoat Show Morial Convention Centre, New Orleans, USA 29.11 - Fri, 01 Dec 2017
Sustainable Ocean Summit Halifax, Canada 29.11 - Fri, 01 Dec 2017
December 2017
Iranimex Kish Island, Iran 12.12 - Thu, 14 Dec 2017
March 2018
Oceanology International ExCeL London, London, UK 13.03 - Thu, 15 Mar 2018
Work Boat World Conference at Asia Pacific Maritime 2018 Marina Bay Sands, Singapore Wed, 14 Mar 2018
Asia Pacific Maritime Marina Bay Sands, Singapore 14.03 - Fri, 16 Mar 2018
April 2018
Sea Japan Tokyo BigSight, Japan 11.04 - Fri, 13 Apr 2018
Banner 468 x 60 px